Guess What I’m Going To See Tonight?

15 July, 2009 at 12:56 pm (Movie to Watch)

3 Comments

  1. Tara said,

    YAYYYYYY!!!! I SAW IT AT MIDNIGHT! I CAN’T BELIEVE THAT YOU DIDN’T!

  2. Rosella said,

    I am proud of your self control. Hope it was all you expected it to be.

  3. adayinthelyfe said,

    Tara, I’ve done an opening at midnight in this city once – never again. WAY too crazy!! But it took a TON of self-control…

    And Gran, it was good…but the book is, of course, way better. 🙂

Leave a Reply

