Dear Jet Blue T5 (aka JFK Terminal 5),

4 February, 2009 at 3:34 pm (Miscellaneous, Travel)

Thank you for being the best airport terminal I’ve ever traveled through. So many self-check-in kiosks! Free WiFi! And an appealing, modern interior! Even space for me to plug in my laptop, with an available touch-screen to order food and have it brought to me so I won’t have to cart around my bag! Not to mention that this is all before a flight that was inexpensive and provides personal DirectTV. Oh, T5, you’ve made my day so much better, I’ll even forgive you for that $9 turkey wrap I just bought (and picked up myself).

Yours in business travel geekdom,

Joey

3 Comments

  1. Rosella said,

    And you are where?

  2. Mike Wise..Dr. Wise if youre nasty said,

    i have just one question. Is this blog a carbon copy of a letter you sent to jet blue..or were you just hoping that the exec at jet blue was googling your name and stumbled across the thank you blog. jus sayin.

  3. adayinthelyfe said,

    Gran: I’m in chicago

    Mike: I wrote this just because I was bored. However, I’ll assume that the CEO of JetBlue has his company on google alerts, so no doubt that this will end up in the right hands.

Leave a Reply

