It’s My 100th Blog Post!

3 February, 2009 at 9:05 pm (Funny Stuff)

That’s right – in the 4-months-ish since I’ve started this blog, I’ve posted 100 times. We’ll decide later how lame that makes me.

In the meantime! I’m posting this cute/hilarious video. Robert sent it to me, so he’s getting credit – though since then I’ve seen it all over the Internets. Regardless…
[edit: just so nobody thinks this guy is drugging up his kid for laughs, the kid is getting over having a tooth removed, and is still high from the laughing gas]

Leave a Reply

