Christmas is coming!

24 November, 2008 at 1:33 pm (Christmas!, Music)

Okay, it’s a month to the day til Christmas Eve. Yes, I know: you’re supposed to wait until after Thanksgiving for all this. But I just can’t help it. I love the holidays! I loaded up the iPhone with Christmas tunes this weekend, and I’ve already pulled them out at work. I’m sure time will fly by between now and Christmas, so I’m going to enjoy it while I can!

As I’m writing this, I’ve decided to do weekly (at least) Christmas posts. To kick it off, please enjoy the following – it’s perhaps the greatest Christmas song ever (definitely the best Christmas duet)

3 Comments

  1. Rosella said,

    Thank you, that was nice. I am ready to start the Christmas thing now.

  2. jeffreysnodgrass said,

    Sweet baby jeebus, I am the same way! I am itching to get the tree and decorations out of the garage!

  3. Rachel Lynn said,

    I listened to this for the first time yesterday! It’s not Christmas until David Bowie & Bing get there.

Leave a Reply

