Keith Olbermann on Prop 8

11 November, 2008 at 8:53 am (Civil Rights, Politics, SuperGay)

I’ve been not too bloggy lately – I think I’ve been unconsciously taking a few days off from it! However, this is already making the rounds (pretty sure it was just on his show last night), and I wanted to post it here as well.

Love Olbermann or hate him, this is a good watch.

As for me wondering what I would do with my post-election time? It’s spent being an activist-y lesbian (a couple of pro-marriage rights rallies this week). Though I’ve got to say, I’m beginning to think I’m spreading myself a little thin…ah, well, this is how it goes.

1 Comment

  1. culturepress said,

    Thanks for posting this. We need to keep the issue alive, until the injustice of prop 8 is overturned. I still can’t believe the measure passed–it’s just disheartening.

Leave a Reply

